2665975
KONTAKT

NIPAS AS

 
Telefon: 69 33 94 90 

Besøksadresse: Dikeveien 44, 1661 Rolvsøy
Postadresse: Postboks 44, 1664 Rolvsøy

Epost: firmapost@nipas.no

Christian Paus

Daglig leder
Mobil
48 19 33 15
Mail
christian@nipas.no

Ørnulf Aamot

Prosjektleder
Mobil
90 21 49 09
Mail
ornulf@nipas.no

Andreas Strid

Prosjektleder
Mobil
971 69 226
Mail
andreas@nipas.no

Kåre Martin Pettersen

Eier. Anleggsleder/Formann
Mobil
90 55 91 42
Mail
kare.pettersen@nipas.no

Lars Eirik Jensen

Anleggsleder
Mobil
95 83 85 82
Mail
lars@nipas.no

Tor Wilhelmsen

Anleggsleder
Mobil
90 06 25 98
Mail
tor@nipas.no

Kenneth Pettersen

Anleggsleder
Mobil
95 83 21 91
Mail
kenneth@nipas.no

Raymond Eriksen

Anleggsleder
Mobil
900 20 692
Mail
raymond@nipas.no

Pål Fredriksen

Anleggsleder
Mobil
959 11 390
Mail
pal@nipas.no

Halvor Heien

Økonomisjef
Mobil
95 15 97 74
Mail
halvor@nipas.no

Rune Stavn

Anleggsleder
Mobil
907 49 486
Mail
rune@nipas.no

John Erling Hegdal

Anleggsleder
Mobil
916 44 174
Mail
john@nipas.no



NIPAS INVEST / NIPAS EIENDOM


Telefon: 69 33 94 90 

 Besøksadresse: Dikeveien 44, 1661 Rolvsøy
Postadresse: Postboks 44, 1664 Rolvsøy

Epost: firmapost@nipas.no
 

NIPAS EIENDOM

Kåre Pettersen

NIPAS INVEST

Christian Paus